top of page

Board Members

Habitat for Humanity would like to thank the following board members for their time and commitment to making our charity a success.

unnamed (2).jpg


Sheelagh Cooper

Buddy Rego, Realtor


Paige Cluett, Accountant

Board Members

William Cooper, Attorney 
Akilah Swan, Architect
Edward Thompson, Architect

Terrylynn Griffiths, Attorney
Duncan Headley-Coates, Architect
Hewvonnie Brown, Project Manager
Barbara Belton-Brown, Designer
Jim Butterfield, Businessman
Paige Little, Accountant
Ed Fox, Project Director

Grace Djeric, Economist
Sandra Warner, Secretary

Sandra Christensen, Fundraising Chair

bottom of page